Flyer

JAY-Z BRINGS "THE 4:44 TOUR" TO MONTREAL'S BELL CENTRE [NOV21]

evenko and Live Nation present Jay-Z's 4:44 Tour on November 21 at the Bell Centre. Tickets for the 4:44 TOUR go on sale Friday, July 14th at 10am local time and can be purchased in person at the Bell Centre Box Office, online at evenko.ca or by phone by calling 1 855 310-2525. Ticket prices range from $52.25 to $222.50 (including taxes and service fees). VIP Packages are also available.

4:44 TOUR ITINERARY

Friday, October 27 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, October 28 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, November 1 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Friday, November 3 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 5 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Arena
Tuesday, November 7 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 8 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, November 9 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 11 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sunday, November 12 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, November 14 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, November 15 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 16 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 18 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, November 19 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, November 21 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 22 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, November 25 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, November 26 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 29 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Saturday, December 2 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, December 5 Chicago, IL United Center
Wednesday, December 6 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, December 9 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, December 11 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, December 13 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Thursday, December 14 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, December 16 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sunday, December 17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 19 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Thursday, December 21 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

forgot your password?
SIGN UP TODAY FOR VIP ACCESS TO ALL THE BEST CLUBS & EVENTS!



featured clubs



Email:


support our friends